Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Frankfort, IL

Frankfort Car Outlet
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
May 16, 2022,
GOOD DEALER THEY HELP ME GET MY DREAM TRUCK AWSOME DEALS N CARS
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
May 16, 2022,
Ahmad & Adam very helpful, perfect in helping you find what you want, will give you the best rates. Great at helping you find exactly what you want.
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
May 14, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Thank you very much, you treated us very well. (Original) Muchas gracias nos atendieron muy bien.
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
May 14, 2022,
Loved how Danny & Adam was a really great help to me… I walked out with the car that I wanted Thanks to those two!!
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
May 10, 2022,
Adam and Armand helped my husband with the purchase of his vehicle they had excellent customer service from beginning to end I would definitely recommend this carlot.
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
May 7, 2022,
I have to say that I was very impressed by this car lot. I had been going back and forth with one of their salesman, Adam. He was very kind and trusting. He also helped me get approved for a commercial vehicle with my low credit. Super excited! Only a great salesman will have repeat business 👌
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
May 4, 2022,
This car was worth the trip. Made a drive over to Frankfort to meet up with salesman Adam and check out this car for my son. Low price, decent miles for a 2011, and Adam took very good care of us. I definitely recommend this place.
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
May 3, 2022,
Owners were very welcoming and understanding when it came down to selling a vehicle to me they also worked with what i had to offer when i was ready to walk away then was soon convinced with a good deal
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
Apr 28, 2022,
Ahmad was excellent, helpful, friendly, and saved us money!
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
Apr 26, 2022,
GREAT CAR SALES MAN GOT ME APPROVED WITH THE CAR I WANTED AND PAYMENT 100% RECOMMENDED TO GO HERE THANK YOU!!!!
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
Apr 25, 2022,
Salesman was nice ! Worked out a lot of things for me. Appreciate them a lot.
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
Apr 15, 2022,
Loooooove my outcome I came in for something else and got better then what I was looking for.Ahmad made sure he got me a nice car low miles nice money down I just can’t stress this enough how happy I am I for sure 100% recommended this car dealership so if you are skeptical don’t be because Ahmad will definitely get you together💕
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
Apr 6, 2022,
ADAM AND AHMAD WERE VERY HELPFUL. GOT ME THE TRUCK PAST CLOSING JUST TO GET THE DEAL DONE! AWESOME EXPERIENCE
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
Apr 5, 2022,
Theses guys are absolutely wonderful very helpful very nice very knowledgeable. I will definitely buy another car from them!!!!!!!!! Ahmad is fantastic, adam is great. The best car experience i have ever had!!!!
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
Apr 3, 2022,
Drove 2 hours from Michigan to check out a BMW, but ended up with another car for a great price. Ahmad was fantastic to work with, extremely friendly, and had us out the door with our purchase quickly.
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
Mar 28, 2022,
Ahmad and Anthony were wonderful to work with in purchasing my dream Jeep. As I live almost 300 miles away, I completed financing and paperwork online. Upon my arrival, all I had to do was test drive the Jeep, and sign all documents. This was the best experience I've ever had in purchasing a vehicle. If they have a vehicle you are interested in, contact Ahmad. I feel that he went above and beyond to assist me. Should I decide to purchase another vehicle in the future, this will be the first dealership I will contact.
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
Mar 26, 2022,
Ahmad and Adam helped me out a lot, and helped me get a Solid deal on a low milage Car.
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
Mar 26, 2022,
Wow. I felt at home when I stepped in the door. The salesmen Ahmad and Danny are great people. They both worked very hard to get me in my new suv. They were very patient with me and my budget . They were super friendly and experts in this field. The two of them were able to help me get the best deal for my bucks. I would recommend these two any time. I appreciate all of your help Danny and Ahmad! 💜❤️💜❤️
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
Mar 20, 2022,
Adam went OVER AND BEYOND to make sure that I was not satisfied but very satisfied. Customer service was amazing. I'm a very hard customer to please being that I work in customer service. Adam and the team made sure I left with a smile. Shout out to Adam and the team and my husband for making sure i got the truck I wanted....I will definitely shop here again for another vehicle great quality cars and trucks!!
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
Feb 28, 2022,
Drove 2 hours away after we made an appointment on a2013 Tesla came in and spokewith Danny gave us a great deal we are very happy with this dealership
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
Feb 26, 2022,
From start to finish everybody was hands on getting me approved. Only took 3 hours to get me in and out with exactly what I wanted. They didn’t try to get me in something else like other car lots usually do. They don’t judge, they just do what you ask and you have to meet them in the middle. Come with all your documents is all I suggest because that stream lines the whole process.
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
Feb 16, 2022,
I came to Frankfort car outlet to look at a used 2001 f150 after a snow storm. The guys pulled it out of the snowy lot for a test ride, it rode great. I didn't have quite enough money to buy so Cordell was looking into some finance options. The vehicle was too old to finance the rest and he worked hard to get me into a newer vehicle. I decided I wanted to go with the f150. He let me put a deposit down and held the vehicle until I could get the rest of the money. I paid off and picked up on a Friday evening. I stopped to get gas and pulled up to a light and the vehicle shut off. I continued having this issue and called first thing Saturday. They didn't hesitate and got in touch with their mechanic to have me drop the vehicle off first thing Monday morning. The shop had a new fuel pump put in and done by the end of the day. Frankfort car outlet took care of repair costs and now the truck runs great. I'm extremely happy with my purchase and the way the guys handled my issue. They were fun to talk to and professional. I definitely recommend this place if you're looking for a quality used car. Thanks guys! Used car shopping can be scary and unpredictable. But these guys nail it.
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
Feb 12, 2022,
Came back to Frankfurt car outlet for my 3rd auto I love this dealership the process is very easy and Fady I highly recommended this place
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
Feb 10, 2022,
I was not sure what to expect when I first saw this place online, but they had a car I was interested in so I made an appointment and took a trip down there and boy was I satisfied!! The workers were so friendly and transparent. They treated me very well and helped me along the quick and smooth process of buying a car and got me out of there in no time!! I’d recommend this dealer EVERY SINGLE TIME to anyone looking for a used car. Absolutely great experience!!
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
Feb 10, 2022,
Great service and bought a car quick with no issues in the process!
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
Feb 9, 2022,
Great dealership with lots of cars to choose from! They have all sorts of cars that fit your needs. Couldn't be happier with my purchase from these guys. Got me going on the financing and helped me out all the way through! Excellent work over here and I recommend them 10/10
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
Jan 25, 2022,
Car sales man was absolutely AMAZING! He worked extremely hard to get me approved with a nice payment. I 100% recommend this place! The car is amazing and so is the service, very helpful. They work to you get you approved and make sure you leave satisfied !
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
Jan 5, 2022,
Thanks for getting me approved and making the process so easy on buying my golf r today. Highly recommend everyone to go see these guys
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
Jan 4, 2022,
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
708-350-6000
Jan 3, 2022,
Thanks for giving me a awesome deal on my 2015 Cadilac and making my 8hr drive worth it
Google Maps
Frankfort Car Outlet Frankfort Car Outlet
★★★★★
47 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us